toledo

Well, my friends, we’ve finally reached the end of my study abroad photos! From here on out I’ll be working on posting fresh content. Before that happens, though, here are two final photos to finish off the study abroad series. Both of these were taken in Toledo, one of the last excursions I went on during my time in Spain.

I love the circular mesh of clouds and sky in this one.

This photo is probably my favorite from Toledo. We were driving away from the city and stopped roadside to take some last-chance photos. Being removed from the city, we were able to capture an overall view that we hadn’t seen navigating through the streets of Toledo.

I’m really grateful that I had the opportunity to study abroad and spend time traveling, photographing, and learning new things about myself and other cultures. I have enjoyed sharing my experiences with you, and I’m looking forward to what the rest of this year will bring! =)

Leave a Reply

